All posts tagged "single"

  • Ayria release new single

    Electropop / ebm project Ayria have released their first new material since 2008's 'Hearts For Bullets' album, in the form of a one-track digital single 'Hunger'.

    • Posted June 22, 2012
    • 0
  • Single Review : Cold In Berlin ‘And The Darkness Bangs’

    Cold In Berlin – And The Darkness Bangs (Single) Label: Self Released Punk goth rockers, Cold In Berlin are poised to release their new single ‘And The Darkness Bangs’, and follows on from the success of their...

    • Posted February 22, 2012
    • 0
  • CD Review: PAKT. – ‘Freiheit’

    PAKT.‘Freiheit'OUT OF LINE   With Pakt consisting of electro legends Chris Ruiz and Gio Van Oli, there will be more than a few people with high expectations for the band's debut single. And from the opening bars...

    • Posted August 24, 2011
    • 0
  • Review: Ghostfog – ‘Hear Them Whisper’

    GHOSTFOG'Hear Them Whisper' (Single)AF-MUSIC/IONIUM RECORDS German multimedia artist Ghostfog, bridges the gaps between the experimentalism of the early 1980s with the modern sounds of the aggrotech scene. The result of which is an often terrifying ble…

    • Posted May 25, 2011
    • 0

    Shining will be releasing their first single ever- available only to their home country, Sweden. The rare single includes two tracks: "Förtvivlan, ...

    • Posted May 24, 2011
    • 0
  • Formalin release new single and video

    Berlin City Industrial duo Formalin have released their first single, 'My Fetish', from their latest album 'Body Minding'. The single is available as a digital download only through all the usual distributors, and features two remixes and...

    • Posted May 9, 2011
    • 0
  • New singles from Hocico and Blutengel

    Out Of Line Records have announced that the pioneering dark electronic bands Hocico and Blutengel will be releasing new singles next month. Hocico will release 'Bite Me!' from their successful new album 'Tiempos de Furia' on April...

    • Posted March 24, 2011
    • 0
  • Former Jesus On Extasy frontman releases new single and remix kit

    Dorian Deveraux the former front man of German synth-rockers Jesus On Extasy has launched his new band FTANNG! with a free download single and remix kit.

    • Posted February 21, 2011
    • 0
  • New IAMX album rescheduled for March 18 release

    The release date of the new IAMX album 'Volatile Times' has been put back to March 18 2011.

    • Posted February 11, 2011
    • 0
  • New Combichrist video announced

    International industrialists Combichrist have announced that their latest music video for the single 'Throat Full Of Glass' will be released on February 14 2011.

    • Posted February 1, 2011
    • 0