Witchcraft stream ‘Theory Of Consequence’

By on 23 December 2015

‘Theory Of Consequence’ is taken from psychedelic doom-lords Witchcraft‘s new album ‘Nucleus‘ which is out 15 January 2016 on Nuclear Blast.

Guitarist and vocalist Magnus Pelander told us:

“Producer Philip Gabriel Saxin is a rare breed. He’s living off of seaweed and pomegranate seeds and only listens to Doom-metal. He rarely sleeps and if he does he sleeps in a  couch made of hemp. Co-mixer and producer Anton Sundell is the most evil person I know about.

Drummer Rage Widerberg is a descendant of a Swedish northern bear tribe and how he makes a living is impossible to tell. His speciality is changing flat tires.

Bass beast Tobias Anger doesn’t want to be called by his real name so his family has invented a unique blow horn with which they awake him from his nightly dreams of paranoia and world domination.“

Witchcraft are:

Magnus Pelander | vocals, guitar
Thomas Anger | bass
Rage Widerberg | drums


About Miranda Yardley

I'm Miranda. Bite me.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

%d bloggers like this: