Twilight Of The Gods ‘Fire On The Mountain’ lyric video premiere

By on 11 July 2013
Twilight Of The Gods (Pic Steinar Sortland)

(Pic: Steinar Sortland)

Twilight Of The Gods are premiering the lyric video for new track ‘Fire On The Mountain’ with Terrorizer.

The track is taken from their forthcoming debut album of the same name, due for release on 13 September via Season Of Mist.

Initially formed to pay tribute to Bathory, Twilight Of The Gods sees Primordial’s Alan Averill (vocals) joined by Aura Noir’s Rune Eriksen (guitar), Thyrfing’s Patrik Lindgren (guitars), Einherjer’s Frode Glesnes (bass) and Lock Up drummer Nick Barker.

Check out Twilight Of The Gods on Facebook and preorder the album from Season Of Mist here.

About John Consterdine

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

%d bloggers like this: