Track-by-track of the new The Rotted album with vocalist Ben McCrow online

By on 30 August 2011

Those wonderful purveyors of filth The Rotted have posted a video where vocalist Ben McCrow talks through their new album Ad Nauseam.

‘Ad Nauseam’, which was produced by Russ Russell, on Halloween (31st October) through Candlelight Records. The tracklisting and album art follows the vid:

1. Anarchogram Sun
2. Rex Oblivione
3. Surrounded By Skull
4. Non Serviam
5. Just Add Nauseam
6. Entering The Arena Of The Unwell
7. The House Of Bedlam
8. Apathy In The UK
9. Motorbastards
10. The Hammer Of Witches
11. Put Me Out Of Your Misery

About Miranda Yardley

I'm Miranda. Bite me.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

%d bloggers like this: