Candlelight Records announces lineup for Candlefest 2013

By on 4 June 2013

Candlelight Records

Candlelight Records have announced the lineup for this years installment of Candlefest, taking place over three days at London’s Underworld.

Returning for the first time since 2011, Candlefest 2013 will take place from 23-25 August at The Underworld in London.

The first day, 23 August, will be headlined by Anaal Nathrakh who’ll also be joined by Palehorse, Voices and Hybris with tickets priced at £12.50.

The second day, 24 August, will be topped by Altar Of Plagues, with Xerath, October File, Kontinuum, Crown, Zatokrev and Cold In Berlin rounding out the bill, with tickets priced at £15.00.

And the final day, 25 August, sees Winterfylleth headlining with Mael Mórdha, Wodensthrone, Cnoc An Tursa and Eastern Front joining the lineup and tickets are priced at £12.50.

Weekend tickets are also available for £30. Tickets for Candlefest 2013 are on sale now.

About John Consterdine

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

%d bloggers like this: