Listen to the new album by Patria ‘Magna Adversia’

By on 24 February 2017

The new album by Patria ‘Magna Adversia’ is out 3 March 2017 on Soulseller Records. You can buy a copy of ‘Magna Adversia’ here.

The new PATRIA studio album ‘Magna Adversia’ offering ten tracks under the tenuous line between Black Metal and experimental avant-garde music, mixing the South American metal madness with the classic and dark Scandinavian vein. It was co-produced, mixed and mastered by Øystein G. Brun (Borknagar), features Asgeir Mickelson (Ihsahn, Sarke, Borknagar, Spiral Architect…) on drums and Fabiano Penna (Rebaelliun) as special guest on the orchestrations.

Patria are:

T.Sword [Vocals]
Mantus [Guitar]
Ristow [Guitar]
Vulkan [Bass]
Abyssius [Drums]


About Miranda Yardley

I'm Miranda. Bite me.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

%d bloggers like this: