Listen to the new album by Defiled ‘Towards Inevitable Ruin’

By on 29 June 2016

Defiled 225The new stripped down and raw as a skinned carcass album by Defiled ‘Towards Inevitable Ruin’ is out 8 July on Season of Mist. You can buy ‘Towards Inevitable Ruin’ here.

Guitarist Yusuke Sumita said:

“Finally our new album will be unveiled. We are very proud of our latest creation, which has taken a lot of time an effort. If you are still hesitating, now you have the chance to check out each and every track. Please keep in mind that this is just a stream on the internet and missing some of the fine details and dynamics that you will hear on the CD. Enjoy!”

1. Subversion
2. Cauterized
3. Doomsday
4. Conspiracy
5. Force And Obedience
6. Shadows Hands
7. Fear From Above
8. Scapegoat
9. Debunked
10. One World
11. Silent But Ongoing
12. Towards Inevitable Ruin

Defiled are:
Shinichiro Hamada: vocal, guitar
Yusuke Sumita: guitar
Hiroaki Sato: bass
Keisuke Hamada: drums


About Miranda Yardley

I'm Miranda. Bite me.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

%d bloggers like this: