Hate release video for ‘Numinosum’

By on 26 April 2017

Polish blackened death metallers Hate have released a video for the track ‘Numinosum’ which is taken from the band’s forthcoming new album ‘Tremendum’, to be released 5 May via Napalm Records. You can buy a copy of ‘Tremendum’ here.

Track listing of ‘Tremendum’:

1 Asuric Being
2 Indestructible Pillar
3 Svarog’s Mountain
4 Numinosum
5 Fidelis Ad Mortem
6 Into Burning Gehenna
7 Sea of Rubble
8 Ghostforce
9 Walk Through Fire
10 Hearts of Steel (Bonus Track)

‘Tremendum’ will be available as CD Digipak and LP Gatefold. Get your pre-order of ‘Tremendum’ HERE.

HATE Line-up:
Atf Sinner – Guitar, Vocals
Pavulon – Drums
Apeiron – Bass (session)
Domin – Guitar (session)

About Miranda Yardley

I'm Miranda. Bite me.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

%d bloggers like this: