Lord Of The Lost to release second album in April

By on March 10, 2011

Hamburg-based dark metal sextet Lord Of The Lost have announced that their second album, titled ‘Antagony’, will be released by Out Of Line records on April 1. The band, fronted by Chris ‘The Lord’ Harms, boast that the album will build on their debut’s mix of goth metal and electronics for a sound that is bigger, more versatile, catchier and more coherent than its predecessor, 2010′s ‘Fears’.

The album is based on the concept of “the everlasting conflict of the constant lure of the abysses humanity has to face versus the perfidious cleanliness of religious endeavour into an array of smashing tunes.”


‘Antagony’ is currently available to pre-order via the Out Of Line webshop: HERE.



Track List:
1. Preludium: About Love, Death & The Devil
2. We Are The Lost
3. Sex On Legs
4. Fragmenting Façade
5. Prison
6. Epiphany
7. Love Is Not Enough
8. Antagony (The Truth Is Written Between The Lines)
9. From The Cradle To The Grave
10. Undead Or Alive
11. Son Of The Dawn
12. Inferior
13. Seven Days Of Anavrin
14. Revelation 13:18
15. Reprise: Sober


Lord Of The Lost official website: HERE.

Miranda Yardley

About Miranda Yardley

I'm Miranda. Bite me.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

%d bloggers like this: