Blaqk Audio New Album ‘Bright Black Heaven’ Streaming In Full

By on 9 October 2012

Dark electro project Blaqk Audio have finally released a second album almost five years after their debut. The duo, comprised of AFI’s frontman Davey Havok and keyboardist Jade Puget, released ‘CexCells’ in 2007 after working on material since 2001 in between commitments with AFI.

‘Bright Black Heaven’ was released on September 24th through Superball Music and the twelve track album has been streaming in full via ‘Noisey’, Vice Magazine’s new music channel.

Both Havok and Puget take fans through each song, it’s writing and inspiration, on YouTube

The album can be heard in full here.

Order the new album here.

Track List:
01. Cold War
02. Fade To White
03. Faith Healer
04. Deconstructing Gods
05. Everybody’s Friends
06. Let’s Be Honest
07. With Your Arms Around You
08. Bliss
09. Bon Voyeurs
10. The Witness
11. Say Red
12. Ill-Lit Ships

About Miranda Yardley

I'm Miranda. Bite me.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

%d bloggers like this: