Apoptygma Berzerk announce ‘Black EP Vol. 2’

By on 21 June 2011

Future pop pioneers cum electro-rockers Apoptygma Berzerk have announced the release of a new EP this September via Metropolis recordings. The second instalment of the ‘Black’ EP series to accompany their latest album ‘Rocket Science’ will feature twelve exclusive tracks including remixes from the album and a cover version of the classic Joy Division hit ‘Love Will Tear Us Apart’.

The EP is currently available to pre-order from the Metropolis Records webshop HERE.

Track List:

01. Asleep Or Awake? (Spektralized RMX)
02. Eclipse (OK Minus RMX)
03. Shadow (People Theatre RMX)
04. Apollo (Flipside & Parsberg RMX)
05. Green Queen (Stanley Cupid RMX)
06. Love Will Tear Us Apart
07. Adrift (C-64 Version)
08. Green Queen (Client RMX)
09. Apollo (Rotersand Rework)
10. Shadow (Essence Of Mind RMX)
11. Apollo (Alex O’s Old School RMX)
12. Green Queen (Outer/Innerpartysystem RMX)

The Apoptygma Berzerk website can be viewed HERE.



About Miranda Yardley

I'm Miranda. Bite me.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

%d bloggers like this: