Apocalyptica’s 7th Symphony

By on 6 May 2010

Symphonic metal band Apocalyptica have revealed further details of their new album 7th Symphony, which is scheduled to be released later this year.

7th Symphony, as the name suggests, will be Apocalyptica’s seventh studio album.  The album will feature Gavin Rossdale (ex Bush vocalist) on Apocalyptica’s forthcoming single “End Of Me”, as well Dave Lombardo (Slayer) on  “2010”, while “‘Bring Them To Light” will feature Joe Duplantier (Gojira), “Broken Pieces” will be graced by Lacy Mosley/Sturm (Flyleaf) and “Not Strong Enough” will have vocalist Brent Smith of Shinedown.

After being impressed by Apocalyptica’s ability following a live concert several years ago, this guest list promises their forthcoming to be one of their best.

If you enjoyed this blog post, don’t forget to subscribe to our RSS feed.

About Miranda Yardley

I'm Miranda. Bite me.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

%d bloggers like this: